Coach Directory

Overview

Coach Directory

Coach Profile

Vacant
Softball (JV, V)

Coach Profile

Bill Allison
Rugby Club

(916) 500-2719
Bill.Allison5@gmail.com
Coach Profile

James Bowles
Cross Country (JV, V)

(916) 335-4005
finishlinecoaching@gmail.com
Coach Profile

Mike Derrick
Cross Country

(916) 806-7232
mderrick9@gmail.com
Coach Profile

Brian Ewing
Wrestling (JV, V)

(916) 395-5090 x 506212
Brian-Ewing@scusd.edu
Coach Profile

Sean Finegan
M Golf (V)

(209) 985-6231
Sean-Finegan@scusd.edu
Coach Profile

Tim Fitzgerald
Baseball (JV, V)

(916) 835-9924
tfitz001@gmail.com
Coach Profile

Robert Fong
M Basketball (F, JV, V)

(916) 316-0760
Robert-Fong@scusd.edu
Coach Profile

John Gallen
Track & Field (JV, V)

(916) 524-4928
jfgallen@sbcglobal.net
Coach Profile

John Hoag
W Golf (V)

(916) 601-3444
john.hoag@sbcglobal.net
Coach Profile

Joanne Jenkins
Cheerleading (JV, V)

(530) 227-7103
cheercoach.jfk@gmail.com
Coach Profile

Brian Lewis
Football (JV, V)

(916) 333-9521
coachlewis85@gmail.com
Coach Profile

Shawn Martin
Track & Field

(916) 595-5007
shawn-martin@noaa.cc
Coach Profile

Marvin Nakamoto
W Basketball (JV, V)

(916) 996-4043
mnak2020@aol.com
Coach Profile

Dave Parsh
Athletic Director/M Tennis (JV, V)

(916) 662-2622
david-parsh@scusd.edu
Coach Profile

Derek Perkins
Swimming (JV, V)/Water Polo (V)

(603) 496-5919
derek-perkins@scusd.edu
Coach Profile

Aaron Pollock
W Volleyball (F, JV, V)

(916) 524-6562
aaron-pollock@scusd.edu
Coach Profile

Jakira Rand
M Volleyball (JV, V)

(415) 215-9378
jakirarand@gmail.com
Coach Profile

Rebecca Rauh
W Volleyball (V)

(916) 712-2390
rebecca-rauh@scusd.edu
Coach Profile

Rogelio Rubio
W Soccer (JV, V)

(916) 284-6247
rogeliorubio214@hotmail.com
Coach Profile

Elan Seagraves
M Soccer (JV, V)

(916) 821-3075
jfknorcal@gmail.com
Coach Profile

John Smith
District Athletic Director

(916) 643-7834
John-Smith@scusd.edu
Coach Profile

Tisha Stockdale
W Basketball (JV)

Lutisha-Stockdale@scusd.edu
Coach Profile

Ben Teweles
W Tennis (JV, V)

(916) 212-1892
Benjamin-Teweles@scusd.edu
Coach Profile

Lane Uda
M Basketball (JV)

lane.uda@comcast.net
Coach Profile

David Van Natten
Principal

(916) 395-5090 x506001
David-VanNatten@scusd.edu
Coach Profile

Keng Vang
W Volleyball (F) / M Volleyball (JV)

(530) 488-9096
vangk1@hotmail.com
Coach Profile

Brandon Yung
Assistant Principal

(916) 395-5090 x506058
Brandon-Yung@scusd.edu

Commands