Post

Coach Directory

Boy’s Sports

Baseball

Head Coach: Tim Fitzgerald, (916)835-9924
tfitz001@gmail.com

Basketball

Head Coach: Robert Fong, (916) 316-0760
fivefongs@aol.com

JV Coach: Lane Uda
lane.uda@comcast.net

Frosh Coach: Henry Johnson
coachj11@yahoo.com

 Cross Country

Head Coach: James Bowles, (916) 335-4005

Asst. Coach: Mike Derrick, (916) 806-7232
mderrick9@gmail.com

Football

Head Coach/Athletic Director: Matt Costa, (916) 508-7831,
Matthew-Costa@scusd.edu

JFK Coaches Corner

Golf

Head Coach: John Langston,
john-langston@scusd.edu

JFK Golf Booster

Soccer

Head Coach: Domingo Ramirez, (916) 300-1763, coachdomingo.ramirez@gmail.com

Swimming

Head Coach: Derek Perkins
derek-perkins@scusd.edu

Tennis – TBA

Track & Field

Head Coach: John Gallen, (916) 524-4928
jfgallen@sbcglobal.net

Asst. Coach: Shawn Martin, (916) 595-5007
shawn-martin@noaa.cc

Volleyball

Head Coach: Jakira Rand, (415) 215-9378
jakirarand@gmail.com

Wrestling

Head Coach: Brian Ewing
brian-ewing@scusd.edu

Girl’s Sports

Basketball

Head Coach: Dave Parsh, (916) 662-2622
david-parsh@scusd.edu

Asst. Coach: Marvin Nakamoto,
mnak2020@aol.com

JV Coach: Tisha Stockdale,
LuTisha-Stockdale@scusd.edu

Cross Country

Head Coach: James Bowles, (916) 335-4005

Asst. Coach: Mike Derrick, (916) 806-7232
mderrick9@gmail.com

Golf

Coach: John Hoag, (916) 601-3444
john.hoag@sbcglobal.net

Soccer

Coach: Rogelio Rubio, (916) 284 6247
rogeliorubio214@hotmail.com

Softball

Coach: Joe Spatafore, (916) 803-3522
joe-spatafore@scusd.edu

Swimming

TBA

Tennis

TBA

Track & Field

Head Coach: John Gallen, (916) 524-4928
jfgallen@sbcglobal.net

Asst. Coach: Shawn Martin, (916) 595-5007
shawn-martin@noaa.cc

Volleyball

Head Coach: Aaron Pollock
aaron-pollock@scusd.edu

JV Coach: Rebecca Rauh, (916) 712-2390
rebecca-rauh@scsud.edu

Frosh Coach: Jakira Rand, (415) 215-9378
jakirarand@comcast.net

Cheerleading

Head Coach: Joanne Porrazzo-Jenkins, (530) 227-7103, coachp.jfk@comcast.net

Commands