Coaches

Overview

JFK Coaches

See a Correction? Contact us to update!

Post

2017-2018 ATHLETIC SEASON START DATES

FALL SEASON:  Tryouts begin August 8th, 2017

WINTER SEASON:  Tryouts begin November 7th, 2017

SPRING SEASON: Tryouts begin February 6th, 2018

Post

Coach Directory

Boy’s Sports

Baseball

Head Coach: Tim Fitzgerald
Phone: (916) 835-9924
Email: tfitz001@gmail.com

Basketball

Head Coach: Robert Fong,
Phone: (916) 316-0760
Email: fivefongs@aol.com

JV Coach: Lane Uda
Email: lane.uda@comcast.net

 Cross Country

Head Coach: James Bowles
Phone: (916) 335-4005

Asst. Coach: Mike Derrick
Phone: (916) 806-7232
Email: mderrick9@gmail.com

Football

Head Coach: Brian Lewis
Phone: (916) 333-9521
Email: coachlewis85@gmail.com

Golf

Head Coach: Sean Finegan
Phone: (916) 395-5090 x506080
Email: Sean-Finegan@scusd.edu

Soccer

Head Coach: Elan Seagraves (916) 821-3075, jfknorcal@gmail.com

Swimming

Head Coach: Derek Perkins
derek-perkins@scusd.edu

Tennis – TBA

Track & Field

Head Coach: John Gallen, (916) 524-4928
jfgallen@sbcglobal.net

Asst. Coach: Shawn Martin, (916) 595-5007
shawn-martin@noaa.cc

Volleyball

Head Coach: Jakira Rand, (415) 215-9378
jakirarand@gmail.com

Wrestling

Head Coach: Brian Ewing
brian-ewing@scusd.edu

Girl’s Sports

Basketball

Head Coach: Dave Parsh, (916) 662-2622
david-parsh@scusd.edu

Asst. Coach: Marvin Nakamoto,
mnak2020@aol.com

JV Coach: Tisha Stockdale,
LuTisha-Stockdale@scusd.edu

Cross Country

Head Coach: James Bowles, (916) 335-4005

Asst. Coach: Mike Derrick, (916) 806-7232
mderrick9@gmail.com

Golf

Coach: John Hoag, (916) 601-3444
john.hoag@sbcglobal.net

Soccer

Coach: Rogelio Rubio, (916) 284 6247
rogeliorubio214@hotmail.com

Softball

Coach: Joe Spatafore, (916) 803-3522
joe-spatafore@scusd.edu

Swimming

TBA

Tennis

TBA

Track & Field

Head Coach: John Gallen, (916) 524-4928
jfgallen@sbcglobal.net

Asst. Coach: Shawn Martin, (916) 595-5007
shawn-martin@noaa.cc

Volleyball

Head Coach: Aaron Pollock
aaron-pollock@scusd.edu

JV Coach: Rebecca Rauh, (916) 712-2390
rebecca-rauh@scsud.edu

Frosh Coach: Jakira Rand, (415) 215-9378
jakirarand@comcast.net

Cheerleading

Head Coach: Joanne Porrazzo-Jenkins, (530) 227-7103, coachp.jfk@comcast.net

Commands